Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pedagogical, Curricular and Professional Studies

at Faculty of Education

Department of Pedagogical, Curricular and Professional Studies
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 15
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 411 20 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862244
Web Page: www.idpp.gu.se
Email: idpp@gu.se

Head of Department: Christina Osbeck

About the unit

We conduct research concerning the conditions, processes and outcomes of teaching and learning. Links between teaching and learning are of particular interest. We also aim to further understand teaching professions and teacher education. Research perspectives and interests can be broad and wide-reaching or focused on thematic areas, school subjects or disciplines. Our main area of interest concerns teacher education, including research and in-service education of teachers and teacher educators. The department consists of about 100 staff.

Latest publications

Inledning
Lena Martinsson, Eva Reimers
Skola i normer / Lena Martinsson & Eva Reimers (red.), Malmö, Gleerups, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Enrichment in school principals’ ways of seeing mathematics
Hanan Innabi, Jonas Emanuelsson
Journal of Mathematical Education in Science and Technology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Skola i normer, från ett annat håll
Lena Martinsson, Eva Reimers
Skola i normer / Lena Martinsson & Eva Reimers (red.)., Malmö, Gleerups, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Ethics Education in Swedish RE - and Future Content for Ethics Education in Compulsory School
Karin Sporre, Olof Franck, Annika Lilja, Christina Osbeck
ter Avest, I., Bakker, C., Ipgrave, J., Leonhard, S. & Schreiner, P. (eds): Facing the Unknown Future: Religion and Education on the Move. Religious Divesity and Education in Europe, Vol. 14. , Münster, Waxmann, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Research on Early Childhood Mathematics Teaching and Learning
Camilla Björklund, Marja van den Heuvel-Panhuizen, Angelika Kullberg
ZDM - the International Journal on Mathematics Education, Review article 2020
Review article

Att vänta i ett allvar - om existens, mening och berättande
Olof Franck
Religion och livsfrågor, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 120

Name Title Phone Email
Jönsson, Kaj Lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862234 kaj.jonsson@ped.gu.se
Karlsson, Kjell-Erik Testing developer kjell-erik.karlsson@gu.se
Karlsson, Mikael R Lecturer +46 31 7862406 mikael.r.karlsson@gu.se
Kjellsdotter, Anne Senior lecturer +46 31 7862381 anne.kjellsdotter@gu.se
Knutson, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.knutson@gu.se
Knutsson, Beniamin Senior lecturer +46 31 7862427 beniamin.knutsson@ped.gu.se
Kullberg, Angelika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862067 angelika.kullberg@ped.gu.se
Kärrqvist, Christina Professor emerita
Larsson, Kristoffer Senior lecturer +46 31 7862016 kristoffer.larsson@gu.se
Leifler, Emma Lecturer emma.leifler@gu.se
Lifmark, David Senior lecturer +46 31 7862209 david.lifmark@gu.se
Lilja, Annika Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7862433 annika.lilja@ped.gu.se
Lilliestam, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7862258 anna-lena.lilliestam@ped.gu.se
Lindberg, Anna Carin Study counsellor +46 31 7862190 annacarin.lindberg@gu.se
Lindskog, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862136 annika.lindskog@ped.gu.se
Lipschütz, Mickael Study administrator +46 31 7862255 mikael.lipschutz@gu.se
Lisnell, Eva Administrative coordinator +46 31 7866569 eva.lisnell@gu.se
Lundberg, Anna Doctoral Student
Lyngfelt, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7862248 anna.lyngfelt@gu.se
Machale Gunnarsson, Catherine Editor catherine.machale.gunnarsson@gu.se
Magnusson, Joakim Lecturer joakim.magnusson@gu.se
Marton, Ference Professor emeritus +46 31 7862431 ference.marton@ped.gu.se
Maunula, Tuula Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31 7866741 tuula.maunula@gu.se
Mertens, Tina Study administrator +46 31 7866639 tina.mertens@gu.se
Mårdstedt, Lisbeth Testing developer +46 31 7866763 lisbeth.mardstedt@gu.se
Nilsson, Charlotte Lecturer +46 31 7865933 charlotte.nilsson@gu.se
Nordgren, Mikaela Universitetsadj, adjungerande mikaela.nordgren@gu.se
Nyberg, Eva Senior lecturer +46 31 7862310 eva.nyberg@ped.gu.se
Nyman, Rimma Senior lecturer +46 31 7862123 rimma.nyman@gu.se
Nyström, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7866837 peter.nystrom@ncm.gu.se
Ohlsson, Elisabeth Lecturer elisabeth.ohlsson@gu.se
Osbeck, Christina Professor, Head of Department +46 31 7862273 christina.osbeck@gu.se
Oscarson, Mats Professor emeritus +46 31 7862455 mats.oscarson@ped.gu.se
Pedersen, Helena Senior lecturer +46 31 7862063 helena.pedersen@gu.se
Pihl, Anna-Lena Lecturer +46 31 7862228 anna-lena.pihl@gu.se
Player- Koro, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862147 catarina.player-koro@gu.se
Rahm, Jessica Doctoral student jessica.rahm@gu.se
Reimers, Eva Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7861055 eva.reimers@gu.se
Rinne, Ilona Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866488 ilona.rinne@gu.se
Rinnemaa, Pantea Doctoral student pantea.rinnemaa@gu.se
Rocksén, Miranda Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7866775 miranda.rocksen@gu.se
Romhed, Rune Lecturer +46 31 7862069 rune.romhed@ped.gu.se
Rosander, Åsa Testing developer +46 31 7862257 asa.rosander@gu.se
Sanders, Dawn Senior lecturer +46 31 7862177 dawn.sanders@gu.se
Schmidt, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7864769 catarina.schmidt@gu.se
Sjöberg, Marlene Lecturer +46 31 7862241 marlene.sjoberg@gu.se
Sjölund Åhsberg, Cathrine Doctoral student cathrine.sjolund.ahsberg@gu.se
Skodras, Christina Lecturer +46 31 7862247 christina.skodras@gu.se
Sofkova Hashemi, Sylvana Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7863128 sylvana.sofkova.hashemi@gu.se
Staf, Susanne susanne.staf@ped.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 120

Showing 1 - 10 of 1424

2020

Inledning
Lena Martinsson, Eva Reimers
Skola i normer / Lena Martinsson & Eva Reimers (red.), Malmö, Gleerups, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Enrichment in school principals’ ways of seeing mathematics
Hanan Innabi, Jonas Emanuelsson
Journal of Mathematical Education in Science and Technology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Skola i normer, från ett annat håll
Lena Martinsson, Eva Reimers
Skola i normer / Lena Martinsson & Eva Reimers (red.)., Malmö, Gleerups, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Ethics Education in Swedish RE - and Future Content for Ethics Education in Compulsory School
Karin Sporre, Olof Franck, Annika Lilja, Christina Osbeck
ter Avest, I., Bakker, C., Ipgrave, J., Leonhard, S. & Schreiner, P. (eds): Facing the Unknown Future: Religion and Education on the Move. Religious Divesity and Education in Europe, Vol. 14. , Münster, Waxmann, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Research on Early Childhood Mathematics Teaching and Learning
Camilla Björklund, Marja van den Heuvel-Panhuizen, Angelika Kullberg
ZDM - the International Journal on Mathematics Education, Review article 2020
Review article

Att vänta i ett allvar - om existens, mening och berättande
Olof Franck
Religion och livsfrågor, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1424

Page Manager: Johanna Gunnarsson|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?