Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pedagogical, Curricular and Professional Studies

at Faculty of Education

Department of Pedagogical, Curricular and Professional Studies
PO Box 300
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Läroverksgatan 15
Visiting address: Läroverksgatan 15, 405 30 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31 7862244
Web Page: www.idpp.gu.se
Email: idpp@gu.se

Head of Department: Jonas Emanuelsson

About the unit

We conduct research concerning the conditions, processes and outcomes of teaching and learning. Links between teaching and learning are of particular interest.

We also aim to further understand teaching professions and teacher education. Research perspectives and interests can be broad and wide-reaching or focused on thematic areas, school subjects or disciplines.

Our main area of interest concerns teacher education, including research and in-service education of teachers and teacher educators. The department consists of about 100 staff.
 

Latest publications

Teach for Australia: What, Who, Why and How Well?
Sally Windsor
M. Akiba & G. K. LeTendre (Eds.), International Handbook of Teacher Quality and Policy, New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Fostering Professional Learning Through Evidence-Informed Mentoring Dialogues in School Settings
Jeana Kriewaldt, Melanie Nash, Sally Windsor, Jane Thornton, Catherine Reid
Kriewaldt J., Ambrosetti A., Rorrison D., Capeness R. (eds) Educating Future Teachers: Innovative Perspectives in Professional Experience. Springer, Singapore, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Professional Experience and Project-Based Learning as Service Learning
Bill Eckersley, Kellie Tobin, Sally Windsor
Kriewaldt J., Ambrosetti A., Rorrison D., Capeness R. (eds) Educating Future Teachers: Innovative Perspectives in Professional Experience, Singapore , Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Varufetischism och strukturellt våld
Helena Pedersen
Fronesis, Editorial letter 2017
Editorial letter

Med omsorg om kor och kärlek till mjölk
Tobias Linné, Helena Pedersen
Fronesis, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

Djuret
Somar Al Naher, Amelie Björck, Helena Pedersen, Per-Anders Svärd
Fronesis, Journal issue 2017
Journal issue

Fostering Enabling Dialogues in Professional Practice
Sally Windsor
ECER 2017, Copenhagen, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 139

Name Title Phone Email
Weldemariam, Kassahun Doctoral student kassahun.weldemariam@gu.se
Brännström, Malin Doctoral student malin.brannstrom@gu.se
Sjöberg, Marlene Doctoral student marlene.sjoberg@gu.se
Fatheddine, Djamila Lecturer djamila.fatheddine@gu.se
Fredlund, Tobias Senior lecturer tobias.fredlund@ils.uio.no
Henricsson, Ola Lecturer ola.henricsson@gu.se
Sjöberg, Marlene Lecturer marlene.sjoberg@gu.se
Lilliestam, Anna-Lena Senior lecturer anna-lena.lilliestam@ped.gu.se
Windsor, Sally Senior lecturer sally.windsor@gu.se
Claesson, Silwa Lecturer silwa.claesson@ped.gu.se
Skåpe, Lena Lecturer lena.skape@ped.gu.se
Farahani, Djamshid Lecturer djamshid.farahani@gu.se
Bondeson, Christer Lecturer christer.bondeson@gmail.com
Björneloo, Inger Lecturer inger.bjorneloo@ped.gu.se
Malm, Annika Lecturer annika.malm@gu.se
Karlström, Siv Lecturer siv.karlstrom@gu.se
Leifler, Emma Lecturer emma.leifler@gu.se
Mellegård, Karin Lecturer karin.mellegard@gu.se
Machale Gunnarsson, Catherine Editor catherine.machale.gunnarsson@gu.se
Thorén Williams, Alexina Lecturer alexina.thoren.williams@gu.se
Hatami, Russell Lecturer russell.hatami@gu.se
Cederqvist, Anne-Marie Doctoral student anne-marie.cederqvist@gu.se
Gordon, Karoline karoline.gordon@gu.se
Kärrqvist, Christina Professor emerita christina.karrqvist@ped.gu.se
Booth, Shirley Professor emerita shirley.booth@ped.gu.se
Henricsson, Ola Postgraduate Student ola.henricsson@gu.se
Reimers, Eva Professor +46 31 7861055 eva.reimers@gu.se
Franck, Olof Senior lecturer +46 31 7862011 olof.franck@gu.se
Larsson, Kristoffer Senior lecturer +46 31 7862016 kristoffer.larsson@gu.se
Tedeborg, Bengt O Lecturer +46 31 7862033 bengt.tedeborg@ped.gu.se
Strandberg, Anette Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7862036 anette.strandberg@ped.gu.se
Kilhamn, Cecilia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862037 cecilia.kilhamn@ped.gu.se
Erlandson, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7862040 peter.erlandson@ped.gu.se
Svensson, Maria Senior lecturer +46 31 7862046 maria.svensson@ped.gu.se
Svensson, Maria Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862046 maria.svensson@ped.gu.se
Svensson, Birgitta Senior lecturer +46 31 7862059 birgitta.svensson@gu.se
Hermansson Adler, Magnus Senior lecturer +46 31 7862062 magnus.hermansson@ped.gu.se
Pedersen, Helena Senior lecturer +46 31 7862063 helena.pedersen@gu.se
Kullberg, Angelika Senior lecturer +46 31 7862067 angelika.kullberg@ped.gu.se
Kullberg, Angelika Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862067 angelika.kullberg@ped.gu.se
Romhed, Rune Lecturer +46 31 7862069 rune.romhed@ped.gu.se
Nyman, Rimma Senior lecturer +46 31 7862123 rimma.nyman@gu.se
Lindskog, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7862136 annika.lindskog@ped.gu.se
Dahlbäck, Katharina Lecturer +46 31 7862139 katharina.dahlback@gu.se
Player- Koro, Catarina Senior lecturer +46 31 7862147 catarina.player-koro@gu.se
Player- Koro, Catarina Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7862147 catarina.player-koro@gu.se
Magnusson, Joakim Lecturer +46 31 7862158 joakim.magnusson@gu.se
Gunnarsson, Johanna Economist +46 31 7862170 johanna.gunnarsson@gu.se
Sanders, Dawn Senior lecturer +46 31 7862177 dawn.sanders@gu.se
Kernell, Lars-Åke Lecturer +46 31 7862180 lars-ake.kernell@ped.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 139

Showing 1 - 10 of 882

2018

Teach for Australia: What, Who, Why and How Well?
Sally Windsor
M. Akiba & G. K. LeTendre (Eds.), International Handbook of Teacher Quality and Policy, New York, Routledge, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Fostering Professional Learning Through Evidence-Informed Mentoring Dialogues in School Settings
Jeana Kriewaldt, Melanie Nash, Sally Windsor, Jane Thornton, Catherine Reid
Kriewaldt J., Ambrosetti A., Rorrison D., Capeness R. (eds) Educating Future Teachers: Innovative Perspectives in Professional Experience. Springer, Singapore, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Professional Experience and Project-Based Learning as Service Learning
Bill Eckersley, Kellie Tobin, Sally Windsor
Kriewaldt J., Ambrosetti A., Rorrison D., Capeness R. (eds) Educating Future Teachers: Innovative Perspectives in Professional Experience, Singapore , Springer, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

2017

Varufetischism och strukturellt våld
Helena Pedersen
Fronesis, Editorial letter 2017
Editorial letter

Med omsorg om kor och kärlek till mjölk
Tobias Linné, Helena Pedersen
Fronesis, Magazine article 2017
Magazine article

Djuret
Somar Al Naher, Amelie Björck, Helena Pedersen, Per-Anders Svärd
Fronesis, Journal issue 2017
Journal issue

Fostering Enabling Dialogues in Professional Practice
Sally Windsor
ECER 2017, Copenhagen, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 882

Page Manager: Johanna Gunnarsson|Last update: 9/12/2012
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?